More Stars, more places

Now collect Stars on Starbucks® K-Cup® packs and Starbucks® ready to drink bottled beverages.

How it Works

FAQ

Receipt Submission

  1. Go to the Upload Receipt page.
  2. Click on Upload Files.
  3. Select the image(s) of your itemized entire receipt from your camera and click submit. For longer receipts, you can send up to five images per message to show your entire receipt. Retailer and date of purchase must be visible on the receipt.
  4. Click Open Files.
  5. Click Submit. We will email you a response.

Earning Stars

Through receipt verification, you can earn Stars with the purchase of any size Starbucks® K-Cup® product. You can also collect Stars with the purchase of Starbucks® ready to drink single serve or multi-serve beverage (excluding 4packs), such as bottled Frappuccino® chilled coffee drinks and Starbucks Doubleshot® Energy Coffee.

At this time receipt verification is not available for our whole bean and ground packaged coffee and Starbucks VIA® Instant. You can still collect Stars by entering codes included on specially marked packages.

View all Qualifying Products here.

If your product has a Star code, enter it here.

Unfortunately, no. At this time verification is not available for Starbucks® whole bean and ground packaged coffee, and Starbucks VIA® Instant. You can only collect stars by entering codes included on specially marked packages. Please see a list of qualifying products here.

From time to time, we may offer special promotions when you purchase qualifying products from participating retailers. To participate in these promotions, submit the receipt for your qualifying purchase and follow the instructions. If you meet the promotion requirements, we will automatically load Stars to your account for your qualifying purchase, as well as the Bonus Stars associated with the specific promotion. 

Not at this time. You can submit by web upload here.

You have 60 days from the purchase date to submit your receipt.

Stars will be applied to your account approximately three days after confirmation of a successful receipt submission.

Une pluie d’Étoiles

Accumulez des Étoiles grâce aux capsules K-Cup® de Starbucks® et aux boissons prêtes à boire Starbucks®.

 

Comment ça fonctionne

FAQ

Télécharger un reçu

  1. Rendez-vous sur la page Télécharger un reçu.
  2. Cliquez sur Télécharger des fichiers.
  3. À partir de votre appareil-photo, choisissez l’image du reçu détaillé et cliquez sur Soumettre. Dans le cas d’un reçu plus long, vous pouvez envoyer jusqu’à cinq images par message-texte afin de montrer l’ensemble du reçu.
  4. Cliquez sur Ouvrir les fichiers.
  5. Cliquez sur Soumettre. Nous vous enverrons un courriel de confirmation.

Grâce à la vérification des reçus, vous pouvez obtenir des Étoiles à l’achat de tout produit K‑Cup® de Starbucks®. Vous pouvez également accumuler des Étoiles en achetant une boisson prête à boire Starbucks® en portion individuelle, par exemple les boissons en bouteille Frappuccino® et Starbucks Doubleshot®. 

En ce moment, le café en grains et le café moulu Starbucks®, ainsi que le café VIA Instant® Starbucks ne peuvent faire l’objet d’une vérification du reçu. Vous pouvez obtenir des Étoiles uniquement en entrant les codes qui se trouvent sur les emballages spécialement marqués. Consultez la liste des produits admissibles (ici).

Malheureusement, non. En ce moment, le café en grains et le café moulu Starbucks®, ainsi que le café VIA Instant® Starbucks ne peuvent faire l’objet d’une vérification du reçu. Vous pouvez obtenir des Étoiles uniquement en entrant les codes qui se trouvent sur les emballages spécialement marqués. Consultez la liste des produits admissibles (ici).

De temps à autre, il se peut que nous offrions des promotions spéciales quand vous faites l’achat de produits admissibles dans les emplacements participants. Afin de participer à ces promotions, soumettez le reçu obtenu lors de l’achat du produit admissible et suivez les instructions. Nous ajouterons automatiquement à votre compte les Étoiles liées au produit, en plus des Étoiles en prime associées à cette promotion.

Pas en ce moment. Vous pouvez soumettre votre reçu en ligne, sur le site Web (ici).

Vous avez 60 jours, à partir de la date d’achat, pour soumettre votre reçu.

Les Étoiles seront ajoutées au compte environ trois jours après la confirmation qu’un reçu a été soumis avec succès.